New Jersey Arenas

There are 55 arenas in New Jersey, USA

Aspen Ice Randolph
Aspen Ice Flemington
Baker Rink Princeton
Beacon Hill Club Summit
Bridgewater Sports & Ice Arena Bridgewater
Canlan Ice Sports - Vineland formerly Vineland Ice Arena Vineland
Chillout Sports Arena Hackettstown
Clary Anderson Arena Montclair
Dietl Ice Skating Rink Westwood
Englewood Field Club Englewood
Essex Hunt Club Peapack
Floyd Hall Arena Little Falls
Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City
Flyers Skate Zone Pennsauken
Flyers Skate Zone at Voorhees Voorhees
Gold Coast Arena formerly Wall Sports Arena Farmingdale
Holiday Skating Center Delanco
Hollydell Ice Arena Sewell
Ice House Hackensack
Ice Land Skating Center Hamilton
Ice Vault Arena Wayne
Inline Skating Club of America Wallington
Ironbound Arena Newark
IZOD Center formerly Continental Airlines Arena East Rutherford
John Wright Arena Englewood
Loucks Ice Center Lawrenceville
McGraw Rink Princeton
Mennen Sports Arena Morristown
Mercer County Ice Skating Center Trenton (West Windsor Township)
Morristown Roller Hockey Rink Morristown
Navesink Country Club Middletown
Newport Skates Jersey City
Ocean Ice Palace Brick
Old Bridge Arena Old Bridge
Pershing Field Ice Rink Jersey City
Princeton Sports Center formerly Pro Skate USA South Brunswick
PROtechockey Ponds Somerset
Prudential Center Newark
Red Bank Armory Red Bank
Rich Korpi Ice Rink Bayonne
Richard J. Codey Arena at South Mountain West Orange
Rock Ice Center The formerly Rock Ice Pavilion Dunellen
Secaucus Ice Rink Secaucus
Skylands Ice World Stockholm
Sovereign Bank Arena Trenton
Tab Ramos Sports Center Aberdeen (Matawan)
The Igloo at Mt Laurel Mt. Laurel
The Rink formerly Medford Ice Rink Medford
Twin Oaks Ice Rink Morristown
Union Sports Arena Union
Ventnor City Municipal Ice Rink Ventnor City
Voorhees Coliseum Rink Voorhees
Warinanco Skating Center Roselle
Winding River Skating Center Toms River
Woodbridge Community Center Woodbridge